I started a new semester and copied my lessons from previous semester (I’m teaching the same class). However, I’ve decided to modify my Lesson Template (add a Google Classroom Card, and rename another card). If I change the template, it deletes the conten of the lesson plan. So, I have to modify each Template individually. It would be great to have an option to ‘Apply to the rest of the classes’ when I make a modification on the lesson plan.
