Merge the new CC with the old version without losing plans?

I have plans shared with me in the older version of CC and can not accept shares from people with the new version. Please help with merging the two together!

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

Almost 12 years ago

Author

Chanel

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.