The default planning period is the current date / week. So when I sign out and back in, I can't go to the week that i need to plan for.

planning ahead

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

About 11 years ago

Author

Carlo

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.