the unit planning overview automatically updated the lesson outline when lessons are moved using the drag-and-drop feature.

If I'm shifting lessons around in the unit planning UI, they don't automatically update on the left side of the screen in the "Outline" window unless I manually reload. It would be nice if the changes automatically updated without requiring reloading the screen.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

About 11 years ago

Author

Mike Rennard

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.